Board of Directors

  • Liam Condon

    Chairman of the Board, CropLife International CEO/Member of the Board of Management, Bayer AG

  • James Collins

    Chief Operating Officer, Corteva Agriscience

  • Mark Douglas

    President, Chief Operating Officer, FMC Corporation

  • Erik Fyrwald

    CEO, Syngenta International AG

  • Markus Heldt

    President of AP Division, BASF SE

  • Ray Nishimoto

    Representative Director & Senior Managing Executive Officer, Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd.