Executive Committee

Each Member has a seat on the Executive Committee, which governs all operations. An Executive Director is retained to manage the day-to-day operations.

Christina L. Good

Senior Counsel
BASF Plant Science Company GmbH

Andrea Mertens

Bayer CropScience LP

Tim Gruenisen

Corporate Counsel
E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Company

J. Thomas Carrato

Associate General Counsel, Global Regulatory Law & Stewardship
Monsanto Company

Andrea Boog

Legal Counsel
Syngenta Crop Protection AG

Eileen Gernhard

Dow Agrosciences, LLC